NLIS database maintenance dates

The NLIS database will be unavailable between 6pm and 8pm (Sydney time) on these dates:

 

Thursday, 9 January 2020
Thursday, 23 January 2020

Thursday, 6 February 2020
Thursday, 20 February 2020


Thursday, 5 March 2020
Thursday, 19 March 2020


Thursday, 2 April 2020
Thursday, 16 April 2020
Thursday, 30 April 2020


Thursday, 14 May 2020
Thursday, 28 May 2020


Thursday, 11 June 2020
Thursday, 25 June 2020


Thursday, 9 July 2020
Thursday, 23 July 2020


Thursday, 6 August 2020
Thursday, 20 August 2020


Thursday, 3 September 2020
Thursday, 17 September 2020


Thursday, 1 October 2020
Thursday, 15 October 2020
Thursday, 29 October 2020


Thursday, 12 November 2020
Thursday, 26 November 2020


Thursday, 10 December 2020
Thursday, 24 December 2020

FEEDBACK